Home > General ET, Research Updates > Thrombocytosis Diagnosis – Algorithm

Thrombocytosis Diagnosis – Algorithm

I found this very informative online site that provides the algorithm to diagnose PV, ET and Other MPN.

http://bloodjournal.hematologylibrary.org/content/117/5/1472/F1.expansion.html

Diagnosis is done through Blood tests and/or Bone Marrow Biopsy.

  1. April 13, 2013 at 9:07 am

    Excellent blog here! Additionally your web site lots up fast!
    What web host are you using? Can I get your associate link in your host?

    I want my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

    • Bryan
      May 7, 2013 at 9:59 am

      I’m hosted with WordPress.com. This is a free blog site by wordpress. You can check them out at http://www.wordpress.com

  2. April 22, 2013 at 10:45 am

    Awesome! Its in fact awesome article, I have got much clear idea about from this post.

  3. May 2, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    It’s awesome in favor of me to have a website, which is good designed for my knowledge. thanks admin

  4. May 6, 2013 at 8:07 am

    Hey are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and
    set up my own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make
    your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

    • Bryan
      May 7, 2013 at 10:00 am

      Nope. You don’t need any coding knowledge. Most of the blog sites are quite user friendly and do not need any coding knowledge to setup the site. You can try this site http://www.wordpress.com

  5. May 26, 2013 at 5:04 am

    Another reason why they fade are the high moisture content in the mouth and nose protect
    you from many infections. While not as expensive as gold or platinum
    tattoo, it had better be there forever! What are ultraviolet ink tattoos for men were first invented, they were shown as creatures
    with three heads and seven tails. Most favored lower body back
    for cute girly tattoos for men this section can be hidden very easily.
    Here is what I found.

  6. May 30, 2013 at 1:50 pm

    The fourth thing you can do to reduce the appearance of skincraft in our body.

  7. July 11, 2013 at 1:23 am

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and
    I’m inspired! Very useful info specifically the closing section 🙂 I handle such info much. I used to be looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  8. April 13, 2014 at 12:50 am

    I aam truly pleased to read this weblog posts which contains lots of helpful
    facts, thanks for providing these kinds of information.

  9. April 16, 2014 at 6:33 pm

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I
    am waiting for your further post thank you once again.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

